poplacouture.blogg.se

Persona opera za no kaijin english patch
Persona opera za no kaijin english patch










Typically, I only play the routes that interest me. That's why I always read about the characters on VNDB.Īnother confession.I'm not a completionist. If at least a couple of characters capture my attention, then I'm willing to play the game. So, before I decide to play a console game, I HAVE to be VERY interested in at least one or two characters. If a game has more story than romance, I'm usually disappointed. If the characters fail to interest me, then it's no deal.Īnd the same goes for the romance. I don't care how supposedly engaging and interesting the story is meant to be. Instead, I'm character-focused and romance-driven. But the story isn't the most important element for me. Sure, I appreciate a good story like most people. Step 4: See what platforms its been released on and what age rating it received on each.įirst, I'll admit.I'm probably not a typical console player. There's certain things I look for in a console game, and certain things I avoid. :sweat_smile: It might look that way, but that's not the case.Īll the games I've collected were carefully selected over time. "NerdBerd, why did you buy these particular games?"īelieve it or not, I didn't just go on a wild shopping spree and randomly buy a bunch of games. Because VNDB is my first go-to source for information about a console game. Instead, I linked each game to its page on the Visual Novel Database ( ). In this blog, for the sake of space, I didn't write detailed summaries for each game.












Persona opera za no kaijin english patch